MSN Nick Names

septiembre 9, 2006 at 4:16 am Deja un comentario

Mc (name here) on the mic givin you a bit of what ya like!

Roses are red, violets are blue, but you make me see all kinds of colours

Dont always go for a guy who can sweep u off of ur feet, cos he can dop u on ur ass just as fast!

Party hardy, rock and roll, drink bacradi and smoke a bowl

Your cool just remember us bitches rule!

Why drink and drive, When you can smoke and fly!

In the cookies of life, your friends are the chocolate chips!

Who do you turn to when the only one who can dry your tears is the one who made you cry?

I loved you once, I love you still, I always have, and I always will!

If you live to be 100, I wanna live to be 100 – 1, So I won’t have to live a day without you!

Didn’t wanna see this day come, all I wanna do is turn and run, didnt wanna have to cry, now he cant even look me in the eye… Well now its his turn tobe hurt, cuz i wont take bein treated like dirt! A girl will only take so much, and now hunny, your tim

LiKe WhUt u SeE?+? Call 1-800-YOU WISH!

It might have been true, I did love you, then you changed, so my love rearranged, you went for my friend, so I said it’s over… THE END!

If you love me let me know…Cuz if you dont…I dont know where to go..

If your happy and you know it …get out of my house

Success comes before work… only in the dictionary

I’m the sweetest thang that you’ll ever know… So baby never let me go

The only fool bigger than the one who thinks he knows it all it the one who argues with him

I DON’T THINK I AM HOT …BUT IT’S WUT UR MAN KEEPS ON TELLING ME!

Trying to be popular is not being true to yourself~

I was 2 bad 2 go 2 heaven, but when I was in hell I hit on the devil 2 much

Every time I fall in love…I fall for someone new…Still I always find myself…falling back in love w/ you!!!

I look like an angel and act like one too…But u Never know what this Angel will do!

Theres a sparkle in your eye that only i see, and theres a place in your heart where only i wanna be

For love I’d do anything, for you, I’d do more…

Be kewl go to skool

Never fall in love with the guy next door….trust me he will move!

Sweet is love when all is sane, Sweet is death to rid the pain, Cruel is death when all is well, Cruel is love when all is hell.

Entry filed under: Sin categoría. Tags: .

NickNames Nick Name MSN Messenger

Responder

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Emoticones y Frases de…

Amigos, me he mudado hace tiempo a esta web, nos vemos aqui!!!

CLICK AQUI * NICK MSN *

 

Amigos, me he mudado hace tiempo a esta web, nos vemos aqui!!!

 

CLICK AQUI * NICK MSN *

 

Amigos, me he mudado hace tiempo a esta web, nos vemos aqui!!!

 

CLICK AQUI * NICK MSN *

 

Amigos, me he mudado hace tiempo a esta web, nos vemos aqui!!!

 

CLICK AQUI * NICK MSN *

 

Amigos, me he mudado hace tiempo a esta web, nos vemos aqui!!!

Millones de Frases para MSN

 

Frases para MSN

NickNames English

Frases En Ingles

Archivo


