MSN Screen Name

septiembre 9, 2006 at 4:18 am Deja un comentario

If all the girls lived in the Sea Oh! What a good swimmer I’d be!

If all the guys lived in the Sea Oh! what a good swimmer I’d be!

Hi my name Carlie would you be my angel?

Give me a (K) giMMe tHe WoRld GimmE uR (L) aNd IlL b uR gal!

Guys are like stars…there’s millions of them, but only 1 can make your wish come true

ThE sPaCEs bEtWeEn oUr FiNgErs WeRE mAdE sO AnOTHeR pErSons fInGeRS coUld fIlL ThEm!

Your village just called, their missing their idiot!

Do vegetarians eat animal crackers?

Why does a rose represent love, when a rose always dies?

Never fight with an ugly person, they have nothing to loose!

I asked God for a flower he gave me a garden, I asked for a tree he gave me a forest I asked for a river he gave me an ocean, I asked for a friend he gave me you

Don’t cry over anyone who won’t cry over you!

When u need me, ill lie for u, cry for u, u know dis girl rite here would die for you

I’m feeling a little off today. Would you mind turning me on?

Lets play peral harbour, you lay down and i’ll blow da hell out of you

Guys act like dicks to make up for what they dont have!

For all you blondes who think your it…compared to this brunnette you aint nottin but shit!

Bitchs like me live like queens…and sluts like you live on your knees!

Screw milk… i’ll do your body good!

First time I saw you..i knew it was true.. i’d love ya forever and thats what i’ll do!

why is it when a guys a playa hes known as a pro..but when a girl takes her turn shes known as a hoe?

Guys are like stars..theres millions of them..but only one can make your wish come true!

Love begins with a smile..grows with a kiss..and ends with a tear!

Every time i fall in love,i fall for someone new,but everytime i seem to find myself back in love with you!

Guys are playas thatÆs a fact. dont fall in love..just play them back!

You never stop-loving someone.you just learn to live without them!

Love is like ghosts…everyone talks about it..but no one has ever seen it!

You dont get a second chance to make a first impression!

Entry filed under: Sin categoría. Tags: .

Nick Name MSN Messenger MSN Quotes

Responder

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Emoticones y Frases de…

Amigos, me he mudado hace tiempo a esta web, nos vemos aqui!!!

CLICK AQUI * NICK MSN *

 

Amigos, me he mudado hace tiempo a esta web, nos vemos aqui!!!

 

CLICK AQUI * NICK MSN *

 

Amigos, me he mudado hace tiempo a esta web, nos vemos aqui!!!

 

CLICK AQUI * NICK MSN *

 

Amigos, me he mudado hace tiempo a esta web, nos vemos aqui!!!

 

CLICK AQUI * NICK MSN *

 

Amigos, me he mudado hace tiempo a esta web, nos vemos aqui!!!

Millones de Frases para MSN

 

Frases para MSN

NickNames English

Frases En Ingles

Archivo


