Weird Screen Name

septiembre 9, 2006 at 4:55 am Deja un comentario

Some people say “shoot” instead of “shit.” They can’t fool me, man. “Shoot” is “shit” with two o’s

There’s too much blood in my caffeine system

A clean house is a sign of a misspent life

Why are a wise man and a wise guy opposites?

It tastes like burning

Take my advice, I don’t use it anyway

May your life be like toilet paper – long and useful!

Its a shame that stupidity isn’t painful

I can’t wait to see how you look when I’m naked

Love me ore leave me. Hey! Where’s everybody going??

Life is one of those things that most of us find very difficult to avoid

On the road of life, don’t forget to stop and eat the roses

A honest person is someone you could play checkers with over the phone

If I am what I eat them I am cheap, quick, and easy

Man invented language to satisfy his deep need to complain

Jealousy is a wasted emotion. Which is why I recycle

We are born naked, wet, and hungry. Then things get worse

I told my psychiatrist that everyone hated me. He told me I was being ridiculous. Everyone hadn’t met me yet

We are searching for rational reasons for believing in the absurd

More and more of our imports come from overseas…

Entry filed under: Sin categoría. Tags: .

Offensive Screen Name ASCII Nicknames

Responder

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Emoticones y Frases de…

Amigos, me he mudado hace tiempo a esta web, nos vemos aqui!!!

CLICK AQUI * NICK MSN *

 

Amigos, me he mudado hace tiempo a esta web, nos vemos aqui!!!

 

CLICK AQUI * NICK MSN *

 

Amigos, me he mudado hace tiempo a esta web, nos vemos aqui!!!

 

CLICK AQUI * NICK MSN *

 

Amigos, me he mudado hace tiempo a esta web, nos vemos aqui!!!

 

CLICK AQUI * NICK MSN *

 

Amigos, me he mudado hace tiempo a esta web, nos vemos aqui!!!

Millones de Frases para MSN

 

Frases para MSN

NickNames English

Frases En Ingles

Archivo


